Delegation TIME Again! CONGRATULATIONS @cookwithus!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago


Image Source- Pixabay

It seems to be happening once a week, which couldn't make me happier to be honest, that I am once again doing another delegation for a fabulous and dedicated page on the platform.

Just a few weeks ago I was able to do a 50-SP delegation to @cookwithus, a page filled with creative and the most delicious looking culinary masterpieces I have seen; and today I am announcing that I have delegated another 50-SP to the page!

There's contests, prizes & SO MUCH MORE to receive from this page and community. If you haven't had the chance to see some of the participants and their mouth-watering food posts, you really should stop over and see.

Here is the latest contest on the page. It just started so if you feel the urge and have a little chef in hiding in yourself, make sure to get that dish done and enter!

So congratulations @cookwithus for continuing to support steemians, cooks and chefs and everyone on steemit and for the delegation! Excited to see your page, followers and support GROW


You can see who I have delegated to:

  • @qurator-tier-1-2 has received 100-SP from me - Simply because I have been a part of the @qurator staff team for over eight months now and I 100% stand behind what qurator stands for, what the qurator witness is doing and how many members (over 1400 now) we have helped along the way.
  • @altlife has received 100-SP from me- This is a page run by @pennsif who hosts a Friday night Alternative Lifestyle MSP-Waves radio show; which I have been a guest on numerous times and LOVE the format and all the engaging guests (and host). The topics are unusual and the guests share their lives- you need to check it out!
  • @canna-curate has received 75-SP from me - some of you know I recently came out of the cannabis closet and started sharing my grow tents and room as well as being an official MMMP (Michigan Medical Marihuana Program) card holder. As a sufferer of an auto-immune disease I can see how cannabis can help those in pain; whether chronic or acute.
  • @cookwithus has received 50-SP from me- EVERYONE knows I love my kitchen on Golden D Homestead and I am always in there cooking up a storm and inventing new creations. While I have never participated in one of the #cookwithus challenges and weekly contests, I have been a supporter of the group for months and I feature many of the recipes on my Saturday curation post. UPDATE- @cookwithus has received another 50-SP delegation
  • @ghscollective has received 300-SP from me. This was actually a transfer of delegation from @freedompoint to the page where they want to Unite, Educate, and Encourage individuals in all aspects of self reliant living around the globe. I am a homesteader at heart and lover of all things self-sufficient, self-reliant and about helping others.. so this was an easy delegation choice.
  • @steemitmamas (the most recent recipients) have received 150-SP from me last week because I was a stay-at-home-mom, a working mom and now I am a stay-at-home-wife.. I can relate to ALL the ladies in this group. They have some strong writers, are putting out quality content and I want to recognize them, pay-it-forward to them and continue supporting the group

signature.gif

tsu banner.png

Join Us On Discord

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @goldendawne for delegating to us once again. Your support is so appreciated by all of us - and the wonderful foodie community that @cookwithus is creating - thank you also for showcasing our wonderful entrants

You're very welcome!
Super excited to see the contest entries for the prize of the knives coming up!

Just an FYI the knife is coming along nicely. She's going to be a super sharp beauty ;)

Also, super cool for delegating your SP 👍

That's GREAT! It is so awesome that you're making this for the competition/contest winner

Me too @goldendawne- it's only going to be one knife - so one lucky winner and @docsmith glad to hear she's coming along nicely

Love what you are doing @goldendawne! I am certain the @cookwithus team as well as the community are appreciative!!! Thank you !

Thank you! Yes they are.. looking at all the comments here from the founding members of the CWU team I would have to agree with you

We certainly need more like you on here. Not many look to give back. I've already delegated to one group am passionate about; hopefully as my SP grows I'll be able to do that more often

WONDERFUL that you delegated! Such an inspiring comment... and there are so many people on this platform delegating - it's marvelous to see.

Well done @cookwithus, plus a very kind thing to do @goldendawne :)

Thank you!
I love being in my kitchen and I LOVE seeing all the cooking posts that are shared within this group... maybe... BIG maybe I'll participate one day.

I'm not a brilliant cook, love to see what people have made. Go on give it a go :)

I tell people this every other day it seems, "@goldendawne is a great steemian!!!". Thank you for setting a great example to us all!!

oohhh, thank you!
I have been bestowed previous delegations over the last year and to be able to do my own is such a wonderful feeling.

Awesome! It's so good of you to contribute so much to numerous communities on here! I am partial to @cookwithus as it really is such a great group that I have really enjoyed joining in with. All your choices are fantastic though, as they all have a part in supporting so many of us to continue to create good content!

Oh yes! #cookwithus is doing a wonderful job with their page... so many unbelievable posts and recipes!
I can only imagine being a judge to pick the winners!

Thank you for your your generous delegation and support! It is such a positive gesture for the Cook with Us community as well as the Steemit platform.

You're very welcome!
I just love your page and all the contests, recipes and members who participate.

Thank you @goldendawne for your continued support of CwU and our members! I appreciate all that you have done for us and for Steemit!

You're quite welcome!! Keep on doing what you're all doing!
This is such a great page!

You're spreading so much love here! ❤

Thank you! I love cooking and baking and @cookwithus is doing a fabulous job showcasing some awesome cooks and chefs!

Great idea posting your SP delegations! It further supports your chosen delagatees by giving them even more exposure!

ABSOLUTELY!!! Great exposure for groups and communities on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95