You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Here To Live The Life I Am LIving: TribeSteemUp ByWeekly Question- "What is the meaning of life/Why are we here?"

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I have lived off grid for 9 years , I have chosen my lifestyle so that I have the minimal amount of negative impact on the earth. My aim is to give back more than I take. I grow some of my own food, I collect my water from local springs. I forage local herbs and fruits and I happily wear second hand clothes. I sing regularly and play music, I love to celebrate life, because that celebration brings me closer to my natural self. I take full responsibility for the actions I take, for the life I live. I am of this earth and to this earth I will return

This entire paragraph is perfectly said. I read it twice... beautiful!

Sort:  

thank you my friend, I am glad you enjoyed it xxx I am going to read everyone else's answer now xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49