Sort:  

That's the second time I've heard of him here
Now I'm.going to look that up!

Geoff Lawton is awesome great recommendation, he is really good at releasing his teachings free for download on the internet x

It was you who mentioned him.. That's right!!! I will dive into it ... thanks!!!

Nice... I'll check it out! Thanks

Wow that guy is a master... I watched the one about the land by the dead sea... I am still just learning and a beginner. So much inspiration. Thanks!

Ikr! I am going through his PDC free lectures right now and can't get enough. The work he's doing in Jordan is proving you can re-green the deserts! So much inspiration for the future. Its all in our hands to learn and implement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29