You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Cheaper Solar Panels and My Lessons Learned from My Local Market

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

i buy all my panels on pallets
and have a kw bergey wind turbine and volts storage system and never in use for a generator
how have you been nutritree
i havent seen your posts for a while good to hear from you
also have a hot water solar thermal system installed
you wouldnt be interested in a offgrid survuval property would you lol
400 ft on lake huron and 20 acres
great hunting fishing and survival property
have a great night and cheers

Sort:  

You're a legend! Love what you have going on and would love to interview you on my show every Saturday from 11am-1pm Central time. Give me a reply to this comment if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89