Flow State + Holistic Health: A Free Mentorship Session

in #tribesteemup3 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 8.19.14 PM.png

Hello good people - I had massive barriers in life that kept me living small and in my head. Social anxiety, depression, a lack of direction, alongside social conditioning and emotional traumas. This wounded version of me had little to no capacity to relax into life and thrive in my own expression.

The resistance manifested in my relationship with myself, with others, and even with money. It curtailed my ability to show up in my full capacity. The bottom line was I couldn’t prioritize my own well-being.

My world changed when I started to look inward. I cultivated a holistic, rock-solid foundation for my health, and integrated healing practices and energetic disciplines that activated a higher frequency within me. I released unhealthy conditioning, re-wired my subconscious mind, and realized that I was so much more powerful than I thought. My abundance was accelerating, and life became an explosion of flow, adventure, and growth.

I FINALLY FOUND THE ELIXIR.

I’m doing some market research for an EPIC COURSE I’m creating. I want to help you drop all resistance and magnetize FREEDOM, FLOW, and ABUNDANCE in the present moment through powerful practices to declutter harmful beliefs and activate your innate FLOW STATE, HEALTH, CREATIVE GENIUS, AND HIGHEST POTENTIALS.

Are you dreaming of transitioning your life to deeply pursue passion and happiness?

Are you searching for clarity on why you are here? Your unique gifts, purpose, and passion?

Are you wishing there was a key to unlock your passionate flow state, intuition & creative genius?

Do you struggle to find the time to prioritize your own well-being?

Do you want to stop feeling burnt out and start manifesting your ideal life?

I am looking to speak to 3-5 of you adventurous souls in exchange for a FREE 30-minute Flow State and Holistic Health session with me. This is NOT a sales call, only an opportunity for me to learn about how I can help you all. If this post speaks to you, I invite you to book a call with me here:

https://niles-ackerman.youcanbook.me

With love and respect,
Niles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56