You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Assuming that most people know the problems of the world, what is the best way to empower the masses to take action?" TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

I wish I would have been able to enter, but I will still answer the question.

Like what @alchemage said i believe that it really comes down to education, but at the same time, they need the inspiration that empowers them to take action, inspiration comes from within, but is usually activated by an external experience that one sees which shows them that they could do the same thing and it sparks the focus to create the vision. I have learned recently that what you focus on becomes your reality, so if you want someone to make a difference, you need to get them to focus on their own ability to make a change through things that inspire them. For me that was permaculture!!!!!

Sort:  

very well said @open3ye and you can always answer the questions put forward by @tribesteemup, feel free anytime xx

where and when do I answer? I didnt see the original post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83