You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to be a light-worker? (@TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question)

Another beautifully open post my friend, I feel your journey for I have certainly shared aspects of it .. only by traveling through (embracing and learning from) our inner darkness can we fully appreciate and bathe in the light. Great post my friend

Sort:  

Always great to get your comments! I was just thinking of you. I need your help to create a bounty campaign for the #esoteric community on 1UP. I have launched something specifically for Steem Monsters yesterday and want to do something like that for the Esoteric community as well. Are you interested?

Thank you my friend, yes let me know how I could be of help?

Are you on Discord? If so, what is your handle?

Hey my friend, sorry for the delay in replying I've been trying to access my discord account .. I'm currently locked out as it won't send a verification email to my registered address. I'm waiting for them to get back to me today, but if no luck I'll have to open a new account. If you want you could let me know how I could help here .. then once discord is sorted we can discuss it there?

I want to create with you and @eftnow a bounty program for the #esoteric community on 1UP. We will talk tomorrow at 8:30pm London time and record that. You are welcome to join if you can. Or you throw your ideas before or after that into our Discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71