You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Friends and TribeSteemUp - Gratitude Day 6 and Ulog 6

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

That is SO cool!!! I'm in TribeSteemUp too - yay!

I'm also doing the positivity challenge. It's really hard to do it for a whole week! I'll make sure I follow you to see what you are grateful for.

Sort:  

You are too? Yay! Mom said you're the other kombucha lady. She just made a batch with mint this time. I like the one with apple juice.

It was hard to do it everyday. Mom kept asking me what I want to write about.

I bet it was!!! Yum - I love kombucha but tell your Mum the worst thing happened - after 4 years keeping the same scoby alive, it WENT MOULDY!!! I'm in shock - !!! Terrible news!! Now I have to start a new one...

I wonder how it gets mouldy. Mom's SCOBY just gets weird looking everytime. But we like kombucha! She strains the stringy slime off for us.

Good thing you don't have to start from zero. Your friend has SCOBY up to her eyeballs hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99