You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Steem Up, Earth Tribe, Freedom Tribe Unite for an Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan Meal - Recipe for a Better World: Spicy Chilly and Salad

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Ah wish I could have come.. that looks like an AAMMMAZING dinner. This proves it's community NOT the price of steem that keeps us here. I don't even look at the steem price.. well, much.. haha.. but I totally get pumped from the energy of you guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @riverflows, I do not pay attention to the price of steem nearly as much as I used to, and I definitely look at the price being down differently now. In my mind, as long as Steem is above $0.00, then there is no issue. The unspoken value we are creating on here will eventually help launch this platform back into view, I am not worried in the slightest any longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73