You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Anarchy Mean To You? - The @tribesteemup Community Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Greatly put to words. Since I was a kid I was under mind control (until I turned 20; I'm 23 now) that's when something clicked and I started asking questions. Since then I kept exploring how deep the rabbit hole is.

I had the exact same idea about anarchy how you said it at the begining of the video before I found out what it actually is. I have always wondered about where could I have gotten the idea from and came to a conclusion that it's most likely from movies/TV series or something. Can't put my finger on it tbh.

Anyway, great video and something that should be talked about much more. Resteemed for exposure.

Sort:  

Thanks very much - glad you liked it. Yes, the mind control is very strong in relation to this subject. Funnily enough, my friends daughter came round earlier and saw that I'd done a post on anarchy. She told me that anarchy was a bad thing and she had just been taught about it at school today!

She was quite surprised when I suggested that just about every adult she knows is probably an anarchist.

Not only on this subject, it's strong in all aspects of our lives. What shocked me the most is how wide spread it is. That was my biggest cognitive dissonence when it came to chemtrails, when I didn't know/want to believe I was like: "why the heck would they spend that much money to chembomb us here in Croatia" we are literally a grain of sand on the world map, not important to anyone.

As for schools and your friends daughter I see the same things happening to my little sister in the government indoctrination camp they like to call school she has to go 5 days a week.

What are your thoughts on Mandela effect? I could swear they taught us very early in school that he died in prison in the 90's but my gf who went to the same class as me says I'm crazy and that they never told us that.

My opinion is that they got a way to implement false memories and are testing the technology for future use.

BTW this conversation is why I love Steemit; so many like-minded, non-sheep, awake, people here. Nice meeting you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84