You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Love, Spread The Knowledge and Reignite Earth Wisdom. "What would you do for society if you had all the resources you needed?" TribeSteemUp Bi Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

You have such a deep vision and amazing idea for how to make it come alive - I admire you. The question inspires me - I might give it a shot this week as well even though I'm not 'part' of the community - I assume that's okay?

I hope and wish your dreams come true someday - by being here in this 'global' community you might just get a step closer to realizing it, I truly believe that. We will have no lack of resources just by being here - if all goes as planned <3

Sort:  

thank you @soyrosa please do answer it, it is a great question and open to everyone.
I am realizing more and more everyday the great potential we all have being connected on here and being involved in steemit, it is very exciting xx

IT IS, it really is. I'll meet a lot of Steemians in a month at SteemFest and I just can't even imagine the energy that will come together over there <3 I'll make a post for sure, thanks :-)

I can only imagine the buzz and energy that will surround it and be present. It is just not feasible for me with 3 kids, but one day xx I look forward to your post xxx

Yes - there will be many many more opportunities for sure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87