What Does Coherence Mean To Me?- TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

money-is-energy.png


Q: What does Coherence mean to me?


For me, coherence is the ability to maintain an elevated emotion such as gratitude, love, appreciation, awe, wonder for long periods of time without allowing the ups and downs of life to pull you out of it. When you truly are in tune within your coherence, you don't see anything separate from you, for you understand that everything is part of you as whole! You becomes one with everything! 🌟

Every once in a while when the hustle of life slows down and allows the world to fall silent. The breath of wind becomes intoxicatingly present as I feel it grace my skin and rustle the leaves. All that becomes part of me.

The flow of my thoughts become aligned with my truth and deeply inspired by my dreams..And in this moment, I am whole.

I gain clarity surrounding both the present and future. And achievey coherence within myself.

My limiting beliefs disappear into the past as empowerment and determination establish roots in my being.

With every chance I get, explore my soul signature, purpose and calling.

Seeking to find the core of who I am and what it is I intend to bring to this life. And in this moment I whole heartedly trust that I am “cosmically supported and divinely protected as I accept my inherent abundance”.

I am a passionate, sensitive and loving warrior of light who inspires others to stand tall in their authentic truth and live with purpose.

I am an intuitive goddess of compassion who pours my heart into each and every connection established, in hopes of bringing all of humanity together in world changing harmony.

I am the creator of my reality, actively carving out my next path in this journey of life while acknowledging all past experiences that have led me to this moment.

I am ever-changing as I re-learn what it means to be @stargreen

As I discover what it feels like to not just merely exist…but to thrive.

From pain to power.

From uncertainty to purpose.

From me to whole.

💓 💓 💓

tribesteem-up-logo9.png


@tribesteemup is a collective or tribe of like minded people, who's doing their part of role to contribute to the community, for the good of everyone involved, for making this world a better place. This amazing community/tribe of beautiful souls is the brainchild of @kennyskitchen, who is one of the most kind-hearted, divine soul, encompassing unconditional love for all. And we are very grateful for their loving support. May the tribe expand and evolve. ✨

Much love, light and positivity to you! 💚 🌟 💫

nnon0yxegi.jpg

Sort:  

Love it!! Coherence as the ability to sustain an elevated emotion. Really a profound statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01