Sort:  

I still have the Writers Secrets package available but it is not live with Dr. Lant any more - just the recordings and 3 volumes in the books written for this.
We did it live for a year then there were other changes in our lives and we both went on to other things.
I have to do some upgrades to the website to have the package publicly available again but if you are interested in the package just DM me on discord and we can do some sort of exchange.

Thank you for your offer, @porters. I am actually interested, though I feel that at this moment I'm not ready to jump into another project, and from the impression I got, this would be something I'd best dedicate some time and effort to.
However, I am a bit intrigued as for the subject matter of the workshop. You said it's about writing, and mindfulness. An interesting combination. Although with both subjects I found I learn best by doing them, I'm sure a good guide is invaluable on any quest. So once I decide to take on this course, what should I expect? What kinds of things is it going to teach me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88