You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Cheaper Solar Panels and My Lessons Learned from My Local Market

Do you also buy used solar panels at all, or do you find those aren't worth the hassle and it's better to buy directly from wholesalers like this?

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Sort:  

Ahh awesome! My first 2 bulk buys were for grade B type panels. They are a bit of a hassle to sell on their own. However The best situation would be to get a group together and make a purchase. I am thinking about producing a few kits and seeing how well they do. It's ok if there used I just didn't get enough information in the beginning. It'd be easier to sell if you have a lot of data. Ask a lot of questions i.e. how long were they fielded? Can you give me the date of manufacture? does the company still support the panels warranty?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85