Spirit Poetry

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)


Image Source: Unknown

To become conscious is to become illuminated, figure-eighted, ego constantly trying to make me feel jaded. So I sit, I sit still. I listen and it is all revealed. These particles are borrowed- never really mine so I release the sorrow. Passed down by my ancestors- to release them is to clear my slate, now I'm feelin way better in this meditative state. Practicing balance through integration- ego and I merging where once there was stagnation. I release the fear and expectation of the outcome- now I'm really seeing my manifestations as they come to life and begin to thrive. All is revealed ~ open , here and now. To believe in this is to relieve the senses, of all that has been blocked and dulled- now I can truly see the magic in the oneness surrounding me- these flowers that grew just for me. Source constantly helping me remember my mission, which is to bring love and light into fruition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34