@tribesteemup- Helping To Spread The Steemit Love!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

tribe.v1.jpg

I have to say I am so very grateful to @tribesteemmeup, this community epitomises what is so great about Steemit and really confirms my decision to spend way less time on Facebook and other social media sites. On those sites I felt punished and gagged for speaking my truth, I was driven into Facebook jail more times than I care to mention!

So January came and I thought well its a new year lets give something else a go. So I found myself here, where not only could I say whatever I wanted but I was also REWARDED for doing so. I was plodding along on here, enjoying creating content and expressing myself fully when along came @tribesteemup.

For those that don't know this is a group of conscious, caring individuals, who want to do good in the World and who's main message is one of change, peace, and evolution for humanity. It was put together to help little-known authors get their message out there with support on posts and generally just teaming up to make the World a better place.

tribe1.v1.jpg

The help I have received has been so vital to me not only continuing to express myself, but to also have a good solid support in which encourages me to create better content for all, and get my message out to more people. I would encourage people to check out their page on here, especially those anarchists, weirdos, trailblazers, and conspiracy theorists ;) ! Its growing each and everyday, and this is how I envisage communities to work in the real World, all supporting and helping each other, lifting each other up, and growing together.

There are ways to chip in and help either by delegation of Steem power or joining the voting pool on auto Steem, you can also check out @tribesteemup directly. Thanks a lot guys and lets continue to make changes and move forward in unison! Big love to you all. Special mention to @kennyskitchen who idea this was originally back in 2017!

To subscribe to my free monthly newsletter which has blogs, vlogs, media announcements and information on up and coming books just click here https://transcendingtimes.org/subscribe-to-newsletters/

Tony Sayers,
Love, care, courage

contact- [email protected]

You Tube channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUlBk7Hpbajt2nfA74JufmQ

website- https://transcendingtimes.org/

email- [email protected]

Author of the book 'Are you Living or just Existing?'

Amazon kindle version- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079CHJPBZ

or paperback version at

Website-https://transcendingtimes.org/books

booky.jpg

Sort:  

I'm new to steemit and this post has definitely helped reinforced why I'm here. I've been creating content online for over a decade, and I have to say, this community feels like the early days of twitter for travel bloggers-- where one could make powerful connections with people that evolve into lasting friendships. Thanks for your fabulous work! ;)

@Tribessteemup, is doing the best work right now, to promote and encourage minnow steemians. Thanks for your help.

Thanks for the info! I'll check them out!

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tonysayers33.

I'm new to steemit and this post has definitely helped reinforced why I'm here. I've been creating content online for over a decade, and I have to say, this community feels like the early days of twitter for travel bloggers-- where one could make powerful connections with people that evolve into lasting friendships. Thanks for your fabulous work! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67