You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp We Shall not Falter - Bringin' it Back to the Old School - #SteemSmokeOut Round 5

I am 100% behind the tribe, we've all come together for a reason and I for one really appreciate being part of something that is stretched right around the world with people who are actively finding ways to bring about change.
Thank you @jamesc for all the support you have given us, I m very grateful for that.
This is simply new beginnings for the tribe, time for us all to pull together and rise up together and like you said brother the Tribe is only a year old, things change so quickly on here, we never know what is waiting around the corner,we just need to have faith xxxx

Sort:  

How about you @trucklife-family or @rawutah are you seeing any of your votes going out to the tribesteemup curation trail?

When I look at my stats, I don't see my account upvoting any tribesteemup posts. Has the trail been paused?

The tribes v.p has really dropped and is unable to vote at present, my understanding is that the curation follows that and if tribesteemup can't vote at present then the trail has nothing to follow xxx Hopefully in a few days it will be back up but I am sure either Kenny or Elamental will let us know xx

Exactly, I am loving your positive enthusiasm sista. Our time and energy will produce more love.

"Show love to the world so the world shows love to me."

  • MCAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67