You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchy | Empowerment & Freedom Through Off-Grid Living & Permaculture [TribeSteemUp Question]

Yes Yes Yes to everything you said in this post,

Anarchy is all about connection. To place, to self, to needs, to values and most of all to FREEDOM. I see anarchy manifesting in many ways for different people in different situations, but I have chosen to remember my core essence as an Earth being and literally radicalized my life by returning to the root.

very well said, I am 100% behind you on this, as you probably know already, much love and respect to you both xxx

Sort:  

Thank you for your praise. I know you're behind it and appreciate your kind comment. It's really just an attempt to describe a feeling with words. Thanks for all your support and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52