You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Told Me Just To Finish All The Pieces I’ve Started

in #tribevibes5 years ago

Finishing things we've started can be gold. If our heart is still connected and the project is worth our further investment of time. Whether God tells you, or your unsettled conditioned subconscious does, it matters not. Sometimes it's also OK to consider the idea, and gently decline. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yea - I don't say NO to God... it was God that told me - because I prayed for an answer and then it came in as an intuitive thought download - so it was the answer to prayer... I always check the direction I get through a series of filters - is it selfish? is it dishonest? is it for personal gain? will it help others? and if the suggestion is truly weird, I call a friend and discuss it, but i rely on the Creator for my sustenance so I never say NO to "Him"... I have in the past tried that and it brings on horrible consequences...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87