You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Vibes Community Challenge// Community Contributions By, Eagle Spirit

in #tribevibes6 years ago

Ahhhh. I am seriously impressed. I am deeply impressed especially with 'no one dies alone'. I know how hard that is. Dying is part of the process as certainly as birth, but that doesn't make it easy. I'm guessing we'd be scared spitless at birth if we actually knew what's going on.

It's remarkable how alike and different our Steemit journey has been. I've known from day one that engagement is the absolute key. I push that just as hard as I can.

We've taken different venues, you and I. But the today is pretty similar. I do know that it is my absolute pleasure to have rammed into you and to be able to comment back and forth. Thank you.

Sort:  

is it difficult to impress you? you said it twice ... wow! does that mean i get to hug sam one day then? LOL
no it is not easy ... the death part.
yeah pretty much scared spitless ...
i'm enjoying our convos too and thank you for the great comments, visits and sharing.
hugs,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67