Auragraph Mandala 2, All About Spiritualism

in #tribevibes4 years ago

IMG_6898a.JPG
Pen & Ink, Auragraph 1

History

Harold Sharp, a psychic medium artist, coined the term Auragraph to depict a symbolic drawing of the human aura in the 1930s. Some of his Auragraphs taken from the Spiritualists National Union Website.

Screenshot_2020-02-07 Harold Sharp's Auragraph books now £5 each .png

An auragraph (originally known as Symbolic Art) is an automatic drawing and colouring process associated with and pioneered by Harold Sharp and his Spirit guide Chin Shih. The auragraph is a graph of the human aura executed in a delicate and intricate manor using colour and intricate rhythmic designs.

auragraph.diag.JPG
Here is the vague diagram I used to do this Auragraph.

I started in the Left, Subconscious side, with my squiggle... and came around counter clockwise, quadrant by quadrant.
with the question - Why Do I Feel Blocked and What Should I Do About It...? What can I possibly do to help the world?

IMG_6898b.JPG

The answer... evolved and did not stay within the diagram.... is that having figured out what the hell is going on in the world, by listening to all of Mark Passio's podcasts... since then, I discovered Sigils but, still was not able to get anyone interested in acquiring any of my work ... so I was sort of in a slump - the auragraph basically says, I just have to keep doing it. I have to put myself out there - as in the flower.

The flower is vulvic - I have been laying around with severe Sciatica for the last 3 months due to pelvic floor injuries incurred by the car accident - but here it is saying it's about not doing my work. I have to keep doing my work - even if I am doing Auragraphs for free - begging people to let me do them for them from Craigslist or here on Steemit - until I can begin to do them at psychic fairs, etc.

My tears will help give birth to my flower that I birth to the world with each person I get to talk to about Natural Law.

I have been doing a lot of reading about Spiritualism today... it's quite a nice religion actually. The people who want to debunk it, don't mention anything about the PRINCIPLES that the spiritualists try to follow - Natural Law -

Do Unto Others As You Would Have Others Do Unto You

If you don't follow that principle you are bound to attract negative spirits, but if you follow the principles of Natural Law, you can only attract Higher Vibrational Frequency Spirits and have a wonderful life, as I have.

I am going to be looking into enhancing my Psychic Abilities through Mediumship Classes and talking with some Spiritualists. There are none that I have been able to find near where I live...

Spiritualism believes in God, the Infinite Intelligence and following Natural Law. It is not like Wicca in that it worships many gods.

I am careful about who I call in. I do not want to fall prey to calling in Abrahamic gods who tend to be those of the Old Testament and what seem to me to be ancient aliens. No thanks! All the EL gods are part of the Elohim - Abrahamic. I want to stick with the Creator, Nature, and Spirits of the once incarnate... those who have always been here on Earth - non-alien.

I will share the finished product once I color it in with colored pencil. There is also the Sigil that will be included later.
IMG_6896.JPG

A link to the Spiritualism Movement https://www.snu.org.uk/

Previous Posts

https://steemit.com/tribevibes/@in2itiveart/auragraph-mandala-1-with-sigil-humanity-is-free-and-videos-on-how-it-was-made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63