Sort:  

You're welcome @in2itiveart
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

I did just vote for your witness - for some reason the little wheels are spinning and not registering my vote, but hopefully it's just slow internet today. I will check it later to see if it went through! Thanks for all your hard work!

Thank you @in2itiveart for trying to vote for our witness
Unfortunately, it didn't succeed and we are still missing your vote 😢
Maybe you should retry once more.

i will try right now! It won't let me UNVOTE for the witnesses I have voted for and I have 30. I don't get it. This is some new thing with the new wallet - I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76