You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SILVER GOLD Edition - TribeVibes 1UP Air Drop Contest WINNERS

in #tribevibes5 years ago

Those are some really impressive coins. I've actually got one of the Rwanda year of the dog coins. Love it. That day of the dead one is really well done! And the ancient one, well, ancient!

Well chosen and great idea for a contest. I totally heard about it too late to participate but I also saw some other cool coins in the comments on the contest post. Hope you do more of these. Even just spectating is pretty rewarding.

And sending you many blessings for well being coming your way in all things, my brother.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all your kind words. Be looking for a giveaway of a piece of Steem silver once I reach one thousand followers... its getting close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83