You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Vibes Community Challenge// Community Contributions By, Eagle Spirit

in #tribevibes6 years ago

This is so impressive - I don't know how you find the time, but maybe it's just good organisation and time management, and lots of enthusiasm! Like @bigtom13, I'm also incredibly impressed by the "no one dies alone" involvement. I think that must be so difficult, yet so important.
Funnily enough, I was planning to do a Freedom Friday post, and the idea I had in my head fits perfectly with the @freedomtribe challenge, so I'll need to try and get that organised in time for Friday (I'll be out all day tomorrow on a BIG mountain walk).

Sort:  

Thank you natubat, and the challenge is #freedomfriday tag ... please make sure to use that. The initiative is mine, freedomtribe is encouraging by supporting my initiative in their group. It's been mostly people in the group supporting the initiative. The topics generated weekly are from me and I come up with it by talking to one or more members of the tribe. Thank you for reading and your support. This was a challenge post and not for me to really send out what i do into the universe ... not an easy thing to do since i don't advertise it. but steemit has had me do things i would never normally do, so why not go with it right? LOL
much appreciated, just remember to use the tag #freedomfriday if you enter ...

eagle spirit

I will definitely use that tag! Actually I knew you'd started the #freedomfriday initiative, and it's a very good one! So I'm looking forward to participating :)

since you had mentioned @ freedomtribe challenge in your comment i wanted to make sure you did not get it confused. :)
i'm so glad you will be joining us ... woot woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65