Another Solution,Trikes!

in #trikes6 years ago (edited)

If you feel that Bikes are not Safe ?, and Cars don't say anything about your Huge Personality? Then perhaps, I have an answer for You?

I recall that years ago I wanted to build a Trike , the Body looked like a moon buggy and it used a Beetle front suspension with a Bike Motor and Frame at the Back .

Supposed to be a Great Handler and accelerated really well, biggest drawback , too much wheelspin when taking off!

I will search through my Junk and find more info for another post!

The Videos are from YouTube and the Text is my own.

I hope this piques your interest My Friends!

Sort:  

Interesting, probably tough to pedal?

Those are some serious toys! I want the one that looks like a truck. Piss the neighbors right off!

Sure it would!

Oh my goodness.....this is really beautiful ....but I think we need a different kind of infrastructure to ride these....

anyway thanks for sharing it...and have a great day...

I would pay good money to see someone wheelie one of those.......hope you are doing well.

If it does not have a locked diff, would probably spin in circles with the front wheel in the air!

It's a great post!
Thanks @awgbibb for sharing such wonderful videos!
Have a nice day!

I know what I'm getting after getting my drivers license XD

Glad to hear it!

Wow intersting video....//////////

These are monsters would surely want to have a ride on it.

Great Words to live by!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34