You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come fly with me~ Revised

in #trip6 years ago

An hour before all good people should be awake. Unless you have small children then you are screwed.

lol! My kids sleep until 8, usually. I'm lucky. You cracked me up, as usual. And your mom seems like an amazing lady. I hardly use my phone for anything... don't even have Steemit app on there. Partly because I live in the country where I don't have cell service, so I don't have a decent plan 'cause I do pay as you go, and partly because I don't want to be looking at my phone all the time. Also, I have no patience for typing on a phone. So I'm with you there.

Glad you arrived safely, despite the guy who should't have had a mic and the three screaming children. Have so much fun with your mom! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90