Beautiful trip to phokhra, Nepal

in #trip6 years ago

Hello friends..!

Last year I visited Pokhara, Nepal's beautiful place, I want to share my experience to all my steemit friends..Nepal is very famous of the country for its ancient beauty and natural beauty..There is lot of places in Nepal for visiting..one of them pokhara is most beautiful places, In pokhara we can see beauty of natural himalaya mountain river lack etc .

It's great experience to visited phokhara..I liked the people there are very favorable and helpful..i really enjoyed my phokhara trip..My friends who like natural beauty Himalaya mountain rivers, once they go to Pokhara and experience natural beauty..Travel is the best way for learn about any place and natural beauty..

Hope you all my steemit friends like my experience of pokhara and keep supporting me, Thanks..

IMG-20180131-WA0001.jpgIMG-20180129-WA0007.jpgIMG-20180131-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures. Sorry I missed the opportunity to hit your introductory post. But I found myself holding some extra voting power today and was visiting people who support my classes, so I stopped by to repay the vote you gave me today.

Welcome to Steemit (belated but sincere).

Thank you very much for remembering me and keep supporting me to learn more Sir ,@hebrew

Nice post.. Really beautiful place and wonderful pictures..i like it..thanks to sharing us and keep it up @masqood

Wow amazing very beautiful scenery soothing @masqood😊

Congratulations @masqood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63