Some photos i made in my trip to ASIA - 3 months with only 300 bucks in my pocket.

in #trip8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 

One of the best trips I had in my life was the one I made to Asia. I had to survive with only 300 bucks for 3 months. It wasn´t expected to be like that and i´ll pobably explain what happenned in the next post.  If you want to know an incredible storie that helped me to stay one more month in Asia go to: Meeting Kyle and Max chapter 1  Some incredible people helped me to do so.  I´d like to share some of the pics I made:


Koh Phangan 

After 1 month and a half in Laos i went to Thailand to spend some relaxing days in one of the most beautiful places i´ve ever been. I had no plans, no maps. I was in bangkok 2 days before this pic and i couldn´t handle the stress and mess in the city so i took a bus to Surat Thani and then a boat to this magical islans. Koh Phangan is very known for its incredible party : Full Moon Party. 


Portraits in Laos

 

I took this pictures in Vangvieng (Laos) it is a very rural area. I was in my way to the Blue Lagoon ( a really nice lagoon with an incredible colour) when me and a friend broke our motorbike. I took my camera and had a perfect chance to take some pictures. 


Hijacking from Vangvieng to Vientiane with Louis and Marco from Mont Blanc 


Adventure in Thailand with my dear friend Kyle aka @travelchef


I hope you liked it ! 


Amín



Sort:  

Great @nolimit ! Love it! Good memories!

Great content!

Asia is the best place for traveling

Original content - big plus !

My brother... a true inspiration to me and those who meet him, is thanks to him that I know about steemit, is thanks to him that I felt the actual need and possibility of pursuing my dreams. This guy is TOP.

awesome dude. I'm glad to reward someone who has original content and share his story! :-)

Hey @cryptoctopus ! I´m glad you liked it! i´d like to share a post about how i managed to make this trip. Really crazy stories happenned to make it possible!

we are waiting crazy stories =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51