Trip to the Almaty. Part I

in #trip3 years ago

Hello everyone! Recently, I've visited "the south capital of Kazakhstan" - Almaty. Therefore, I want to tell you about my trip to this city. Even tho, I went there only because of work, it didn't prevent me from taking a few pictures. So let's get started!

поезд1.jpg

Inside of a train carriage compartment was clean and not that many passengers, obviously for clear reasons.

поезд2.jpg

I can surely say that - "The start of the trip was calming and quiet."

поезд4.jpg

In the night, we've arrived at the Shu station and stopped for 30 minutes. There was a night bazaar, where you buy different vegetables, fruits, and diverse kinds of warm street food. But we've decided not to buy anything. Instead, we got on the platform and enjoyed the atmosphere around us. Quietly, watching an assortment of the products and people surrounding them.

поезд5.jpg

When the train started running, we were already in the train carriage compartment and talking with the people nearby us. But the conversation wasn't too long. After all, we needed to get up in the morning and get off the train. So the Almaty city will warmly greet us.

поезд3.jpg

Stay tuned for the part II. Upvote post if you like it - because it helps me a lot. Also check out my other posts at my profile. And thanks for all yours support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63