Full Time Traveling, or Full Time Eating?

in #trippinbrehenys6 years ago (edited)

I was cleaning up my pictures today. I take a lot of pictures of animals, beautiful landscapes, sunrises and sunsets being a full time RV traveler. However, I started to notice that I have quite a few pictures of the plates of food in front of my husband, @jbreheny. The common thread is that this man can and likes to eat like a teenage boy. After 21 years together and he is one inch shorter than when we met, I will never understand where he puts it as he is not a big guy.

We focus on blogging about traveling and how to make money from anywhere, but maybe I need to reconsider and start taking pictures and blog about what, where and how much my husband, @jbreheny, eats. Traveling has allowed us to enjoy some great food traveling from Florida to Wyoming and currently in the north midwest US over the past 5 months.

Proof that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

California Burger at the Rodiron Grill in Sidney, MT.

0-4.jpeg

The Inferno Burger at Wild West Diner in Culbertson, MT.

0-2.jpeg

Breakfast Skillet and yes, the best biscuits and gravy ever at the Wild West Diner in Culbertson, MT. This was the first time he has taken a to go box.

0-3.jpeg

Be sure to check us out and subscribe at Trippin Brehenys, where you can learn how to travel, make money anywhere and follow the good, the bad and the funny about life on the road.

Sort:  

Jeez, I'm such a pig. The guy in the top picture totally looks like he needs to be in a padded cell.

You need more Steem dollars so I can afford to feed you!

You hear that Steemit? I need more Steem dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67