TrippyThursday: DeepDream Mushroom

in #trippythursday5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for today's #TrippyThursday
initiated by @blacklux.

20190109_210927.jpg

20190109_211312.jpg
My original photo

Sort:  

So cool is TrippyThursday..😊🤪
Thank You..(:

whats trippy thursday?

Hello
@pangoli (:
A day to post some awesome..colorful..physodelic photo's.
Initiated by @blacklux.
This is my first submission. I believe it's a fun and wonderful tag. @TrippyThursday

🤗Thank You..!!!
for stopping by and commenting
@victordaniels
(:

not so cool .

Why not?

That was me 😃

Eh? You are pangoli?

Now you know! 🤓

Wow that is really trippy! and cool :)

Thank You..!!
Hope your having a great TrippyThursday
(:

I love it @annephilbrick, and the original is awesome on it's own.

🤗Thank You...
@myjob...(:

Howdy tonight annephilbrick! wow that is trippy indeed, that app did a perfect job on that photo for trippythursday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98