Sort:  

@melinda010100 thank you, the rendering done sure gives interesting results. I plan to make a how to guide on doing this kind of renders in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know other people who have the kind of equipment that you have for this kind of photography?

@melinda010100 Ive seen a few like @vander and some others ive seen checking the infrared tag but not many.. Just half a dozen or so poeple it seems on Steem doing UV and IR photography. Though I have not seen anyone do style transfer rendering like im doing with my infrared and ultraviolet photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

It does seem like a niche speciality! I love seeing your work!

It does seem like a
Niche speciality! I
Love seeing your work!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@melinda010100 thanks alot.. it's been alot of fun doing the photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88