You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Spectrum Style Transfer Art - Leatherleaf

in #trippythursday5 years ago

Been looking at some of your infrared shot posts love what your doing with it it’s something I have considering doing getting one of my older cameras converted or buying one already converted, i guess i need to star doing some research

Sort:  

@tattoodjay oh cool, life pixel did the modification to my camera. I suggest sending a camera that allows you to adjust the white balance on the camera as your colors will change due to the mods. I find trying to change post proc alot harder when the WB is way off. I use a grey card to set my white balence profiles to different filters I use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I am pretty sure the 6300 can do that but I willcheck when I get it next time I visit the family my daughter in law has it now but if I do it I will give her my 6500 I know she won’t mind the upgrade
Thanks for the advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83