📷 - A Beautiful Chanab Park, Pakistan 😊

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello my dear and sweet friends how are you all? I am pretty much sure you all are fit fat and enjoying your healthy life. 😊

Tomorrow I will be with my family to be enjoy to a park.It's very fun to go with a family in this park so I go with my family.

There is a very lovely place and many people come to the park to enjoy it.
It's very fun to go with a family in this park so I go with my family.People from other cities also come to the park to enjoy.There are camels in this park and we can ride camels.And I enjoy having a camel.

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊



📷 - A Beautiful Chanab Park, Pakistan 😊



This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94