You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know more beautiful pink flowers than Sakura?

in #tripsteem5 years ago

That's just Amazingly Awesome @ryo-6414😍 I can see the different through your pictures and I think I can be there till all the flowers withered😊 it must be so wonderful to see the pink fliwers covered the land 😊

Thank you for always sharing your amazing visits and can't you take the macro of each blooming flowers?

Next chapter seems like a bit more full of action and you make me wonder.. the new character looks like a monster😊

Sort:  

Thank you!😉
There is a really beautiful place and there are few people so I can refresh😊

My smartphone gets blurry at macro distances…😅
But I like to little shoot from a distance😉

It can probably post in three days…Thank you for always!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87