Lets Trip, Langsa city forest park

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello tripsteemians, today my family and I go to the protected forest of the city of Langsa. From where I lived to the city of Langsa, it took about 8 hours to travel, but as soon as I arrived here it was all relieved. Scenery and various types of animals can eliminate fatigue from the distance.

This is a location map.

We went suddenly without any plans so we could capture the moment we visited tourist attractions such as protected forest parks, independent parks, pointed bamboo gardens. Alright guys I will explore a little about protected forest parks.


In a protected forest park there are many types of trees and animals, including Crocodiles, this crocodile is a grant fee to be seen by visitors to protected forest parks. For the entry ticket is relatively cheap, friend, for 1 adult can pay Rp. 5,000 and for 2 small children can pay Rp. 5,000.


There are also cute deer, donkeys, horses, snakes and various types of birds. This is really very fun for me and also my family. At the end of the day, I invited my friends tripsteem to not hesitate to visit the protected forest park in the city of Langsa.


Location information
● Banda Aceh, Kota Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia
● Langsa Kota, Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia



Lets Trip, Langsa city forest park

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55