친구들과 당일로 떠난 우정여행 #04 개심사

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

개심사
충청남도 서산시 운사년 상왕산에 있는 삼국시대 백제의 승려
혜감이 창건한 사찰
현존하는 당우로는 보물 제143호로 지정된 대웅전이 있습니다
(Daum백과 참조)

제가 종교를 아우르는 여행이라고 했쥬??
천주교 성지 갔으니
다음은 사찰여행입니다
서산에선 역시 개심사쥬

저는 한 십년전에 가본기억이 나는데
아직 고대로 더라구요 ㅎㅎㅎ

개심사 가는길~

이곳의 하이라이트는 이 작은 연못
여기 왕벚꽃이 피면 끝내준다든데
아쉽게도 못봤어요
제철에 왔으면 사람이 또 어마어마 많았겠쥬??

석가탄신일이 지난지 얼마안되서 아직도 연등이 가득하네요
아..이건 계속 있는건가요~

요만큼 남아있었어요
다 피었으면 얼마나 이뻤을라나

석가탄신일 행사 한지 얼마 안되서
기둥들은 아직 못 치웠나봐요
평일이라 너무 조용했어요
고즈넉하니
차한잔 하고 싶었는데
찻집이 없어서 아쉬웠어요

이것들이
밥도 잘 못먹더니
걷는것도 잘못해서
이제 많이 걷는건 하지 말자고
소심하게 반항들을 하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

꽤 많이 걸었어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

저위까지 차로 갔어도 되는데
우린 너무 정직하게
주차장에 차를 대고 갔어서
많이 걸었어요
평일에 오시면 좀 더 올라가서
주차 하셔도 될거 같아요~




친구들과 당일로 떠난 우정여행 #04 개심사



이 글은 스팀 기반 여행정보 서비스

trips.teem 으로 작성된 글 입니다.

image

Sort:  

마음이 여행가 있나봅니당~! ㅋ ㅠ
제목을 우주여행으로 읽었다는 블루엔젤 ㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ

행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅎㅎ 우주여행을 꿈꾸며~~

행복한 수요일입니다
내일은 빨간날~

전업 스티미언이라~ㅋ
요일도 몰라요~
휴일도 몰라요~

행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @greenlatte!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.394 which ranks you at #18561 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 639 places in the last three days (old rank 19200).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

저도 개심사는 듣기만 했네요..

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67