Kualanamu Airport : The Beauty (Orchid) and The Royal (Kingdom)

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemian, how your trip today ? Get more important story to share here ?

This time, I want to share you a story of my journey from Aceh to Batam, Riau Island a few months ago by plane. Trip to Batam, Riau Islands, I have to fly to Kualanamu Airport in Medan first and transit for 3 hours before boarding a plane to Batam. I make sure that this is an original story and I have never uploaded all this evidence in any media. I am a person who has been very appreciative of originality and does not make plagiarism like I said to @kawaiicrush #steemnurse.

When I mention the airport, what do you think of in your mind? Of course, it is a building filled with passengers, planes, waiting rooms, walking people, securities, and some sophisticated facilities. Right ? The same thing happened to several international airports in Indonesia. But what's unique several airports in Indonesia is brave to display not normally things encounter at airports.

An example is Kualanamu Airport, this airport has its own uniqueness by displaying the history of the Kingdom where this airport is located. The kingdom is the Kingdom of Deli Serdang. I captured several images for this history, and they are written in full using two languages ​​(Language and English). This is an attraction for passengers to capture several images with the Deli Serdang Palace Graffiti background.

Photos of Deli Serdang's Kingdom history narrative.

Graffiti Background of Deli Serdang Royal Palace

Along this building also looks beautiful, because there are lots of flowers and the most beautiful is the Orchid with several types of orchids. Charming rows of orchid add to the beautiful design of the airport space which reflects an elegant, luxurious and natural atmosphere. This orchid is a natural flower not plastic. I think this orchid flower is deliberately displayed, so the passengers get something new at the airport, not just buildings, tickets and other ordinary things.

Tourist Attraction ? Yeah, I think its good to come here, because this airport opened for public. And you will find a storm of orchid flowers in the entrance of the waiting room. This waiting room is very crowded and if your plane is delayed, then this row of orchid plants can be an option and an alternative to overcome your boredom while at the airport.

Look at how this row of orchid flowers greet you from a very close and special place because this is a real flower, the officer will warn you if you disturb the Orchid growth.

And the same thing you feel when you arrive at your Kualanamu Airport. Not dance, not the splendor of the building that will greet you, but the colorful white, pink and yellow Orchid flowers will greet you at this airport. And for additional information, that the existence of this orchid turned out to have been strengthened in the Presidential Decree of the Republic of Indonesia Number 4/1993 concerning national interest, Orchid Moon Phalaenopsis Amabilis was designated as a national flower charm.

Finally, by looking at the picture below, you will feel how magnificent this airport building is. The placement of small lights and passenger facilities, goods and security is the hallmark of this airport.

So this is my story of my journey some time ago, hopefully you can come here soon and see the truth of my story and see how beautiful the various types of orchids and friendly officers at this Airport were established on July 25, 2013, and are located in Deli Serdang Regency, North Sumatra, Indonesia.

Thanks for @trips.teem

Thanks for stopping by.

My regard

@khaimi


Location information
● Sultan Iskandar Muda International Airport, Aceh Besar Regency, Aceh, Indonesia
● Kualanamu International Airport, Pasar Enam Kuala Namu, Deli Serdang Regency, North Sumatra, Indonesia

Related link
http://kualanamu-airport.co.id/
https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bandar_Udara_Internasional_Kualanamu


Kualanamu Airport : The Beauty (Orchid) and The Royal (Kingdom)

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

great airport :)

Yups, For a while this is my favorite airport in Indonesia, but I guess your airport more fantastic.

i don't know , along time not seen our airport lol

Orchid flowers are pretty and charming. Nice photography

Thanks @kamrunnahar, the best is the trip there. hehehe.

Now that is a receipe of an amazing trip. The pictures of the airpots are most stunning and delicious. I am a travel person myself. Always enjoy looking and reading about other peoples adventures. Look forward to your next adventure. keep on sharing.

Thank for your appreciation andyour spirit sir @worldtraveller32. I will do my best.

pretty impressive airport i love all the orchids

I love it too, for the past in my post, I often post about the orchid and life. Thank you soo much sir.

Hi @khaimi ~ Thank you for your post~^^

Take a look next posting rules (7, 8)
https://en.tripsteem.com/post/tt20181222t025938784z

Oh my God, I am sorry, because I am forget this. I am nevermind because ny mistake, I can learn again. Thanks @tsguide.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34