Three Destination In One Trip Vacation (Special Edition)

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello @trips.teem lovers. How are you today?

This time I will tell you about my trip to tourist attractions, I introduce this places because very decent, it's considering this platform is the best platform for presenting tourism, this is very useful for my country to invite travelers. Hopefully, it can also be guided travel for who want to come to Aceh and be recommendation place for your weekends.

Well, actually this trip is only one tourist spot, but because the distance of each place is not too far, finally I decided to explore it all at once in a day. I don't feel a loss if I summarize this post at once, tomorrow I am looking for another post with a different theme.

The three places I will explain here are Fishing Spot in Ladong Village, then the Suharto Hill and the White Sand Beach in Lamme Village. Fine, I will tell you one by one this place.

1. Ladong Fishing Spot

This place is the first place I arrive, usually, this place always crowded with anglers, according to my interview with one of the anglers, this place is great for anglers and you don't need to boat to go fishing, just bring your foot go down to the sea and throw your fishing rod. Is it the fish caught immediately? I don't know, just try your luck here.


I see this location is very good for fishing, the waves are not too big and the coastline juts into the sea and meets the corals makes the fish really like it here. According to angler's story, a lot of people come here for fishing on Sunday. The average angler age who comes here is from all ages, maybe the children often go fishing here accompanied by his father.


The location of this fishing spot is located in Ladong Village, precisely on Street Laksamana Malahayati KM.26, Ladong, Mesjid Raya, Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia. And most importantly there is no entrance ticket here, please enjoy it as much as you want.

If the anglers train their patience with fishing, I practice my patience to capture some images of anglers. Well, please enjoy my photography guys.



2. Sueharto Hill

This is the second place I visited, the name from this hill is related to the Second President of Indonesia. Historically, he built a villa here in the past, and he invited all his ministers to participate in the inauguration. But when the rebellion took in Aceh because the Government was unfair and caused Aceh to collapse for decades, this villa was destroyed in the conflict time and nothing the rubble left. There are other historical monuments namely the Japanese Cannon 1943, It's mean two years before Indonesian Independence Day. btw, to the entrance, you must pay a ticket for about ten thousand rupiahs.


The facilities here not too good, there is only one shop sells food and drinks. But believe me guys, you will not feel comfortable here, the hot weather makes you go early. I found only a few trees and small houses to shelter from the hot sun.


The Hill location is in KM. 30, Lamreh Village, Mesjid Raya District, Aceh Besar Regency, Aceh. And you know me is a person who loves and enjoying the scenery, so I tried to find an interesting view here and like you see from the top of this hill, you will be seen Malahayati Harbor clearly and several other beautiful sceneries. Please enjoy the beautiful views guys.




3. White Sand Beach

This is the last place I visited today and this is the pinnacle of beauty. I and my family really enjoy the beauty of this beach. Comfortable and Sure you will get many photography spots here.

The first spot photography is a tree in sea/salt water. It was very beautiful, I noticed all the visitors here directed their camera to these trees. The uniqueness of this tree is because there are some trees that are almost fewer leaves or dry, but some are still very thick and there are also dry trunks but still shady. I played with my son here, so amazing. Take a look the picture, the tree like a sea monster and face to us and want catching us. Its remain me for alien trees contest by sir @kus-knee. btw, Do you interesting to shoot many objects here Mr. @r2cornell ?


The second spot photography is swing on the water. If you come here don't forget to ride this simple swing. Even though it's simple, but if after you captured it in an image, it will look very special. My son even more repression on this swing and showed his courage by standing up.


The third spot is the Love Bridge. My photos on this bridge do not seem to present a love bridge or the kind of this bridge is love. Yes, it's because I don't have a drone camera. The Love Bridge is only visible from the air. You need to know, this bridge is only able to hold 25 people on it and guarded by officers. The spot here is good but only shows a crowd on it. I wish I had a drone camera, of course, the results were different.



About the facilities on the beach are very complete, some unique shelters are available here, as are toilets and places for prayer. Tickets here are also ten thousand rupiahs, but to enter the toilet you are charged. Associated with food snacks here do not need to hesitate, a lot of people sell grilled fish and coconut water as a favorite menu. Hope someday can enjoy the coffe time with my brother @cityofstars and @altooq ?

The mini restorant


Here the another facilities
Prayer place for moeslem

The toilet

Oke guys, if you have much time and want to play football near the sea, this place good for you. Take a look a young man here, they are playing football with happiness





This is my story today, what about your vacation guys ?? Do you want to come here Mr. @slowwalker @rosatravels ?

Thank you @trips.teem

for honorable mention here to @cityofstar @altooq and @cyberrn. Thanks so much for your appreciaton


Location information
● Pelabuhan Malahayati, Lamreh, Kabupaten Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia
● Puncak Bukit Suharto, Lamreh, Kabupaten Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia
● Pantai Pasir Putih | Lhok Mee, Lamreh, Kabupaten Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia

Related link
https://www.tripadvisor.co.id/Attraction_Review-g317109-d10064493-Reviews-Pantai_pasir_Putih_Lhok_Me-Banda_Aceh_Aceh_Sumatra.html
Sort:  

It is really good to see that your are promoting tourism in your country through steemit.

amazing nature , maybe some day i come to visit you

it will be our honor to be able to welcome you here 😁

Thank you very much!

this is my first time i see your face and your photos are so beautiful

The swings over the water seem so relaxing 😎
The fishing, well that is always the best

Ini luar biasa... saat saya dulu berkunjung kesana belum seindah ini. Terimakasih telah berbagi trip yang luar biasa ini

wow all photography really very beautiful. anyway i also seen this type place video episode, in you tube. thanks to share this brother.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful photos
I must visit Indonesia once in my life time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great vacation blog, and offcourse i want to come and kay in the great hammock !

Such great shots of all three places of course I love the fishing and beach shots the best so beautiful and refreshing to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04