小諸城趾懐古園

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

小諸城跡です。
小諸城は有名な軍師、山本勘助が原型を築城し
仙石秀久が城下町の整備に取り掛かり、堅固な城を築きました。

大正時代に「懐古園」になり近代的な公園に生まれ変わりました。

城跡と緑が融合していて美しい景色

天守はなく天守台のみ現存しています。

懐古園の中には島崎藤村の記念館があります。
藤村はこの小諸で小諸義塾という私塾を六年間開いていました。

小諸城の歴史、藤村文学の歴史、そして美しい緑が融合している庭園でした。


旅行地の情報
● 日本、長野県小諸市丁311



小諸城趾懐古園

この文章は,スチームベースの旅行情報サービス

trips.teem で作成された文です。

image

Sort:  

Hi, @kinakomochi!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62