You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud hunting journey on the top of Ta Xua mountain

in #tripsteem5 years ago

What an interesting post!

I'd never heard of cloud hunting, but I'm sure it must be a wonderful activity. Actually, I notice the clouds, probably because I've lived in different places and the clouds in the various locations are quite different.

Sounds like you had a long and tiring day, with not much luck. But I hope you have a grand cloud-hunting adventure in the near future.

Sort:  

Haha. I just call it my way. Translated literally from Vietnamese phrase. :))) “cloud hunting” is a journey to see the amazing sea of clouds. Once you see it, your hunt is considered successful. :)))

The trip was really tired but worth it. Definitely go back until I can see the clouds with my own eyes 😁

Lucky hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85