Our sirajgonj gove collage sirajgonj

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

My name is Rayhan. I am from Bangladesh in my home city name is Sirajgonj. Sirajgonj is very Wounderfull city.many many gove teaching center are the sirajgonj. Sirajgonj gove collage is best college.
my sirajgonj gove college camps is very beautiful. everyday me and my all friends college camps deating. The college campas very enjoybal time.At nest day me and my others friends coming to the sirajgonj gove college.
My friends see to the sirajgonj gove college shadid minar. The shohid minar is a very beautiful. At fast we are pray The Rofik jobbor shafik salam and borkot and other salam all sodin. we are very excited in the time.
Me and my all friends see to all college camps.we are coming to the Holroom. And speaking to the all college teachers we are very important speak my teachers.
My sirajgonj city is very beautiful. So my sirajgonj gove college is very beautiful. Teaching is very important matter in the college. Every day all students present in the college. so I like my sirajgonj gove college.


Location information
● Sirajganj, Bangladesh



Our sirajgonj gove collage sirajgonj

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

@rayhan111 are you a student at the college?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94