At afternoon our sirajgonj chinabad

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

My name is Rayhan.I am frome Bangladesh.my district name Rajshahi.Rajshahi is the most important district of Bangladesh.my hometown name sirajgonj.
Sirajgonj is very beautiful cit. Many many place are the sirajgon. Most of the beautiful place name is sirajgonj chinabad. It make out site of the sirajgonj city
At sunday me and my three fruends comming to the sirahgonj city.my friends ask me we are going to sirajgonj chinabad.I am accept me going to the car journe. Just 20minited after coming to the chainabad
We are the coming this place very excited all friends.most of the best place it is.It is making the meddle jamuna river.Then it is very beautiful . Many many people’s coming to the place
This is the most beautiful place the Sirajganj chinabad.Everyday many people’s coming to the place. My all friends very enjoy this time.
Really this time is very enjoyble I hope everymans like this place.me and my all friends like this place,so we are coming to the sirajgonj chinabad


Location information
● Sirajgonj Sadar Upazila, Bangladesh



At afternoon our sirajgonj chinabad

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset... Love your pictures and fun to se pictures from where you live. Thank you for sharing. Cheers!

Welcom, and thank you so much.I hope you visit to this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57