HT Sushi. One of the best Sushi restaurant in Kristiansand, Norway.

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image


Hello everybody, How is your day? I hope you all had a nice day. Do you like Sushi? 6 years ago I didn't like Sushi, because of Shushi have a strange smell for me. But right now I like Sushi. Yesterday, I went to a Sushi restaurant in Kristiansand city centre. The restaurant was not big. I can show you some photos and information below.


There is a bar with many chairs for the customers. If you don't like to sit at the bar, don't worry, there are 3 big tables where you can sit inside the restaurant. I have noticed that many people who live nearby they didn't sit at the restaurant. They ordered Sushi and took it home. There is an order service on phone as well. It's very convenience.


The restaurant was clean, decorated with Chinese style. On the tables have 1 vase with a big fake flower and a Sushi menu.


You can take the water and tea yourself at the machine. Free water for customers, but for tea, I am not sure.


I ordered a medium size of Sushi with the price 119 krone. It was a good price and tasty.


As you see on the menu I ordered number 2 Sushi medium - 10 biter.


There are many different types and sizes of Sushi here. Every menu was very interesting for me. I will come back here again next time.


The restaurant open Monday to Saturday from 11.00 - 22.00. On Sunday 13.00 -22.00. The telephone number is 474 53 347. The restaurant is located at Kirkegata 8, 4611 Kristiansand S

Thank you for visiting my post. I hope you had a nice time here. If you like my post, please upvote, comment and resteem. Thank you very much. See you around.


Location information
● HT Sushi Kristiansand, Kirkegata 8, 4611 Kristiansand S, Norway

Related link
https://en.tripsteem.com/


HT Sushi. One of the best Sushi restaurant in Kristiansand, Norway.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63