A trip near the sea

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

As I live in the inland part, I usually go on a trip to the mountains.
But the other day I decided to visit the ocean with my friend after a long absence😀

First I visited a small museum in the sardines, Many sardines can be taken at this area

Pictures and tools of old fishing are displayed at the museum

And I visited the nearby sea

It was very windy on this day

The wave was strong, but it is a very pleasant place

And then I visited the shrine

This shrine is a shrine with very strong power, According to divination this place is on the power line↓

Because I need a lot of Japanese concepts, I can not tell it exactly in English…
In a very brief explanation, these lines are making very important Geometry, and there are important shrines in Japan on that line.

Whether these are due to the wisdom of an old Japanese or God's will ... It has not been elucidated yet…

Anyway, The shrine I visited is above this line, I put an arrow on the map

Then, Let's continue the journey of this power line shrine

This is a stone appearing in Japanese national anthem↓

This stone is a small stone that solidified over time, That name is called a "Sazare-Ishi"

Actually, Sazare-Ishi are located throughout the country, but since it is rare, there are many things that are displayed like this

There is a shrine when I go ahead of the Sazare-Ishi

Wow, I was very excited…
I visited many shrines, but I saw such a black shrine for the first time…
It is a really beautiful, dignified shrine

The golden mark in the center of the picture is the mark of the Emperor↓

The shrine above the power line has a different atmosphere…
I can not put it in words, but it's a really wonderful shrine…

This is a "Ema" to write a wish↓

Why are pictures of boars written?
Please look at my past post😉
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/tt20190105t124058092z

There was such an exhibition in the building near the shrine

It's a festival item

I think this shrine has really good power,
I was very satisfied with the visit to this shrine😊

And on a journey of the sea I wanted to eat fish and went for a food

Do you eat shells and fish raw in your country? Our Japanese love it!

shells and…

fish

Great! They were very tasty!
I do not eat much meat, but I eat fish.
The fresh fish of the sea was really delicious

Well, I satisfied with the very pleasant sea journey!
I am looking forward to going to the sea again!

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!


A trip near the sea

This is posted on trips.teem

image
Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-first-chapter-reedited-zdgiltjr

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter2-reedited-it6po0il

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

Sort:  

Howdy from Texas ryo-6414! What a wonderful post! It is so interesting to see and learn more about the Japanese culture and to see the beautiful photos which you took!

Thank you!😉
I am glad if you are interested in Japan😊
Your history post are also interesting!
But sorry, I think that I can not understand it much because my English skill is low…😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy ryo-6414! Your posts are very interesting and I didn't know that your English was poor because your comment is well written. Thank you so much for your visit!

Ohhh sounds like a fun adventure, I'd definitely want to go there for the view too. I only get to see those sights on anime but it's cool to see it in detailed real life ;D

Thank you😊
I think that these places are good places because there are not so many tourists, So You can adequately travel there😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Black shrine😨 that's really cool, it painted black but inside the shrine is so wonderful to admire😉 I missed the coast line in my hometown, Aceh everytime I read abd saw pictures about the sea and beach.

But I don't like raw fishes and shell too 😊 I'd prefer grilled fish and boiled mussels 😊 really nice lunch pics @ryo-6414, no wonder if many japaneses love to visit Bali😉

Yeah, Such a black shrine is really unusual…It's a very beautiful!
I think the coastline of Aceh is probably very calm, The coastline I visited is too windy😅

Ahaha, There are few countries in the world trying to eat fish and shell, The Japanese are very minority😆
Yeah, Although Bali is certainly popular, I do not know why it is popular…🤔
I'm more interested in Kalimantan

Posted using Partiko Android

Because Bali Has so many interesting place like japan 😉 beach with nice waves for surfing and in the other side, beautiful rice field and mountain and something like shrines everywhere too.

I think I know why you like kalimantan.. it is because the INSECTS 😂😂😂 and my Aceh's beach indeed really calm ..but just like In Japan, it can become a tsunami too.

Wow, I did not know that there is something like a shrine in Bali! Is it a long history building?

Ahaha, Yeah! I love kalimantan insects!😆
But, Yeah…I was shocked by the tsunami in Sumatra😨
Indonesia and Japan, scared of the tsunami and the earthquake…

Posted using Partiko Android

Not buddhism shrines though 😉 it's hinduism shrines and not older than any shrines in Japan and its amazing history, they call it Temple here.. but many of them belongs to family and has their own history too.

I am very interested in them! The difference in culture is wonderful,
As in Bali the small island may be isolated from other cultures and a unique culture may have been born…Like a Okinawa!
Thank you for telling me😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65