Enjoy a little beauty from the flood waters.

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

This time the flood saved a little beauty in my village, even though it was flooded with young people in my village, I still had time to enjoy the beauty of the floodwaters that passed through each village.

My village is usually flooded during the rainy season, but behind this flood there is a little natural beauty that we can enjoy around the floodwaters that affect the settlement of my village.

And when the flood arrived, my villagers began to flee because of the flood water that flooded in every settlement of my village. Because if not, it could have been that all the belongings of the residents had been carried away by the flood because the water was very heavy.

The young people also usually catch swamp fish, which have started to rise to residential areas due to overflowing river water, but some people also have photography behind the floods that hit my village.


Location information
● Rayeuk Kareung, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia



Enjoy a little beauty from the flood waters.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60