Trip to banda aceh city to preset my sister's graduation #Trips.teem

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hi smart peoples who always trip long the road , hehehe ,, ok i wanna post about my trip to banda aceh city to present my sister's graduation in UIN AR-RANIRY.
and this is my first trip to banda aceh city,, i always ask to my self when i go to banda aceh,,and finally achieved too.

adn the picture above is the flower board made by the husband of my sister's husband, and this flower board was to take pictures after the graduation ceremony was held by the city of Banda Aceh.

when graduating thousands of people who were waiting after the event, people were already standing outside the graduation building, with very hot weather and most people were looking for a comfortable place to shelter while waiting for their children to finish the graduation ceremony.

maybe this is all I can share via @tripsteem and hopefully the benefits can be taken from my writing.


Location information
● Museum UIN Ar-Raniry, Jalan Syekh Abdurauf As Sinkili, Kopelma Darussalam, Banda Aceh City, Aceh, Indonesia



Trip to banda aceh city to preset my sister's graduation #Trips.teem

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75