Before the Rise

in #triptolemus5 years ago

The Long-Game --> A game where the process is more important than the end result. Where building your masterpiece is the most enjoyable thing to do. My posts in this Long-Game series will be investigating the Steem blockchain and all the latest happenings on it! The future is bright.

They are all referring to the long-game of the Steem blockchain and anything that remotely relates to that.

In these posts, these topics and more will frequently be touched upon:
1. dapp developments
2. interface features
3. ideas for the future
4. content creators on Steem
5. entrepreneurs on Steem
6. and anything else!

Essentially, everything is up for grabs in these posts. They’re about the future of our favorite blockchain: the Steem blockchain.


The calm before the storm?

Is this just the beginning before we see the great crypto bull run that we've all been waiting for?

I've been anxiously waiting for a bump in crypto!!

I've got a lot of things in life that I've been shoving off and putting off constantly..

It's hard to deal with them when I have to deal with so many things each day.

There are so many problems and so little time and money for me.

Right now, things are tight, but the future looks bright.

The future looks far greater than the now. It looks like things may get a lot better.

Still, I enjoy the present and hope that some of it carries over into the future.

Being able to play the game of invsting is all I've truly ever wanted!

As long as I can continue investing, I'll be happy as a penguin!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11