I was waiting for this!

in #triptolemus5 years ago

I was absolutely waiting for this moment. It's the moment when Ned announced that Simple SMTs, dubbed SMT Lite, will be released.

Hopefully the development will keep on pace with the target. I have faith that it will, but I remain skeptical in a healthy way.

It's important to not make any decisions that are make or break over this news. Thus, I'm doing what I've always done and I'm moving forward.

A lot of projects and companies have been looking forward to SMTs for over a year... they've been disappointed time and time again.

I'm honestly surprised that these SMT lite tokens weren't released months ago.

Additionally, the improvements to RocksDB would have made sense months ago as well.

I guess Steemit needed a kick in the ass before they would really get into gear and get focused on developing the chain!?


What do you think of all these incredible announcements? Skeptical?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98