Quick Plays for Days!

in #triptolemus5 years ago (edited)

Trading these markets has been really "sketchy" lately, to say the least.

The crypto market has been insanely unpredictable and has led me to be ultra-weary of how I continue forward.

I want to ensure that I don't get over invested in any 1 position and thus, I'm taking it slow and being very choosy about each trade I enter.

My latest trade was on BTC.. I bought in around $3600 and then sold it just a few minutes ago at the $4150 Level!

It was a quick play, only a few hours!

I'm setting my new targets back at $3600-$3800, I see that as being the sort of bottom that we will see for a little while.

With all that said, these markets are still very volatile and I expect to see many surprises yet!

Disclaimer: not financial advice. This is my personal trading log and it's for entertainment only!


Have you made any trades of significance recently in these turbulent markets?

Sort:  

I'm with you on the very choosy trades. For the most part I've been sitting a lot of this out. Traded the BTC bounce as well but didn't have the stomach to hold out for over $4k. Ended up trading it from $3400 to $3800. Mainly, I've just been trying to increase my long-term stake without extra investment. Have become obsessed with trading the Tron Dex just to increase tron holdings. Aside from that, paying the bills with metals and commodities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94